Love

Happy Sunday my Beautiful Family and friends. Wishing everyone a blessed day. Time to relax and reflect on the week and what we can do to make it the best week ever. I am always looking for ways to help others and encourage, love and pray for all those in need. I love each of you with all my heart and i am striving to be a better person, a better friend, a better faithful person in christ. I have made my fair share of mistakes and by no means am i perfect, I am just a sinner saved by grace and have a loving, forgiving heavenly father who loves me no matter what i do, say or dont do. That is a perfect kind of love.

I was reading my bible this morning and low and behold what did i see. Exactly the scriptures i needed to hear.

Ephesians 4
26. Be Ye Angry and sin not: let not the sun go down upon your wrath.
27. Neither give place to the devil.

31. Let all bitterness, and wrath, and anger, and clamor, and evil speaking, be put away from you, with all malice.
32. And be ye kind one to another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, even as God for Christ’s sake hath forgiven you.

Wow what powerful words and an eye opener, when things of this life seem to drag us down, remember the love of God can help you through it all. We are victors, not victims.

Have a blessed day.

Leave a comment