Good morning everyone! I hope your day is going well. I know it’s been a few days since my last post, I am trying to work on that. I would like to ask everyone for your prayers, God knows all about it. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I promise you, I will make the time to pray for your needs.

So many times in life we see or hear things that we only caught part of and it may strike us the wrong way, so we jump to conclusions and think we know what or how it was meant, when in reality it had nothing to do with us or what we thought.

If we can learn to have a sensitive, our heart and be quick to obey, quick to forgive, quick to apologize, and quick to change our attitudes, we will be pleasing to God. Live your life with a clear conscience.

It’s says in the scriptures that the lamp of the body is the eye. Your “spiritual eye” is your conscience. Jesus goes on to say that if the eye is clear, the whole body is filled with light. In other words, if your conscience is clear, life is good. You will be happy and enjoy God’s blessings.
If you live in darkness or sadness with a heaviness hanging over their lives, you will have that nagging feeling something always bothering you, They aren’t happy. They don’t have a clear conscience. They’ve ignored the warnings too long, and have gotten hard and cold in certain ways.

The change will not come until you decide to listen and change the outcome and adjustments. God can deal with us in so many ways such as having a better attitude, spending more time with family and children, eating healthier, doing more for others and such. Whatever it is, make a decision that you are going to pay more attention to your conscience and be quick to obey them.
It should be our goal, like the apostle Paul said in Acts 23. ” I have always lived before God with a clear conscience”.
Have we tried to live our best? are you really trying to do right? Have you really obeyed your conscience?
When our conscience is clear, condemnation flees.
I will do my best to please God in my life and listen to my conscience more often.

Have a blessed day

Leave a comment